Department of Social Policy Research
of Institute of Sociology
at the Lithuanian Centre for Social Sciences

A.Gostauto st. 9, LT-01108 Vilnius, Lithuania
phone: (+370 5) 249 1601
e-mail: socgerove@lstc.lt
Staff
Name, Surname, Scientific Degree Telephone E-mail
Head
Senior researcher, Dr. Laimute Zalimiene
+370 5 249 1601 laimazali@gmail.com
Senior researcher, Dr. Jolanta Aidukaite +370 5 211 3775 jolanta.aidukaite@lstc.lt
Junior researcher, Dr. Jolita Juneviciene (on parental leave) +370 5 249 1601 jolita.juneviciene@lstc.lt
Specialist Zeimante Straseviciute - zeimante.straseviciute@gmail.com
Junior researcher, Dr. Kristina Senkuviene +370 5 249 1601 kristina.senkuviene@gmail.com
PhD Student Violeta Vilkoityte +370 5 249 1601 violeta.vilkoityte@gmail.com
PhD Student Asta Dilyte-Kotenko +370 5 249 1601 asta.dilyte@lcss.lt
PhD Student Tautvydas Vencius +370 5 249 1601 tautvydas.vencius57@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
News

No news for today